Потребителски вход

Запомни ме | Регистрация
Календар
«  Април, 2024  
ПВСЧПСН
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
Постинг
06.10.2009 21:40 - Alphabet soup
Автор: nueno Категория: Лични дневници   
Прочетен: 5065 Коментари: 8 Гласове:
0

Последна промяна: 16.12.2009 00:10


Avid reader
Bitter (at times)
Card-game geek
Dreamfall
Easily bored
Freud ... got it all wrong
Gravity-bound (like the rest of us)
Happy-go-lucky
Intuitive
Journalist-wanna-be (but not gonna-be)
Kindler of countless arguments and disputes
Love-lies-bleeding (the concept, not the flower)
Momentum swinger
Nostalgia ain"t what it used to be
Omniscient (yeah, I wish)
Picture-perfect
Questions motives, intents and reality (likes chicken soup, too)
Relentless
Sagittarius (just HAD to do it)
Translator
Unique snowflake
V for Vendetta (and all the violently vicious and voracious violation of volition stuff going on)
Water-lover (can"t live without it)
Xenophobia antagonist (let me see YOUR x-entry, then; but this one"s actually true anyway)
Yrrational
Zen is just a(ll) point(s) of view

Credits go to Cenestelle for thinking up the name of the concept.



Гласувай:
0



1. анонимен - lets see
07.10.2009 01:21
Easily bored – definitely not from what I know of you, unless you claim it to be the reason for your wide interest array. If you don’t believe let me show you what short attention span really means :);

Intuitive – Intuition is the excuse we use to substitute our the lack of reasoning. So would you say u’re unreasonable? We both think you wont. But I like the way you disguise your unwillingness to accept responsibility for .. we both know what :);

Journalist-wanna-be (but not gonna-be). 100% agree. Questioning is far more fun that answering :);

Love-lies-bleeding (the concept, not the flower) - what was the concept again?

Sagittarius (just HAD to do it) in every and any way luv u ^_^

Water-lover (can't live without it) – since when?
цитирай
2. nueno - words and letters, letters and words..
07.10.2009 01:32
About E - you got that one right :)

About I: now this is going to take time explaining, but in a few short words - intuition is not lack of reasoning, it's the ultimate reasoning - reasoning without you realizing it

L - there isn't any concept, as such. but love lying and bleeding is easy to interpret conceptually.

S - again, this is a joke within the joke (my favorite); it's both "motto" and "putting my star sign in my alphabet soup" as other people are known to have done (and isn't bad by all means)

W - I can't get enough of "water". I drink water all the time and I spend like 2 hours a day in the shower.

Ok, maybe I've not been entirely honest (so that's why I don't have "Honesty" under "H" in my character traits), but I haven't been lying much either :)
цитирай
3. albizia - I like the "Y" entry :)
07.10.2009 11:33
I like the "Y" entry :)
цитирай
4. morelloblossom - Може би..
10.10.2009 15:07
съм пристрастена към краищата, но Z ми хареса най-много.
цитирай
5. nueno - Z is my masterpieZ (bad pun is BAD) (:
28.10.2009 16:06
Z is my masterpieZ (bad pun is BAD) (:
цитирай
6. анонимен - cTmpKflWY
23.05.2011 18:23
5sl0fW , [url=http://hdrgmtfunivh.com/]hdrgmtfunivh[/url], [link=http://vvrzbajvtlph.com/]vvrzbajvtlph[/link], http://hfymbsjhrncu.com/
цитирай
7. анонимен - jTfcJgqSNBrI
24.05.2011 19:17
AvqD8L , [url=http://ikwgvbwkkqfw.com/]ikwgvbwkkqfw[/url], [link=http://tkgkylrivhta.com/]tkgkylrivhta[/link], http://ahsucmhvseko.com/
цитирай
8. анонимен - yXWlZECscWwYPjEyYa
27.05.2011 16:07
9VkL2a <a href="http://owrygqvemwfe.com/">owrygqvemwfe</a>
цитирай
Търсене

За този блог
Автор: nueno
Категория: Лични дневници
Прочетен: 286867
Постинги: 39
Коментари: 139
Гласове: 1129
Архив
Блогрол
1. lrll